Department of Electronics

Electronics Student Council 2020-21

S. No	Name of the	Course and Year	Position in
	Student		council
1.	Agreemita Gupta	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	President
		III rd Year	
2.	Chestha Jain	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	Vice president
		II nd Year	
3.	Pragya Singh	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	Vice president
		II nd Year	
4.	Akanksha Kumari	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	Treasurer
		III rd Year	
5.	Pali Jugran	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	Secretary
		III rd Year	
6.	Nishika Pal	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	Joint Secretary
		II nd Year	